More of the mural


I have painted a little more. It was a little hairy as I couldn’t get the bottom of the marble to look like the top that I had already painted. Finally it worked out. So here is a little more work done.

This is the photo that I am working from although I am doing my side panels as marble instead of whatever the book shows.

This is the part I am probably not going to do!

This is the book that I am using. Imagine painting what’s on the cover!

2 responses to “More of the mural

  1. I’m quite impressed with your handiwork, Linda.

    Glad you’re not planning on including a dead stag. 😀

Comments are welcomed

