The Gospel of Rutba


I have not had a chance to read this book yet but as soon as I can I will. I read Greg Barrett’s other book, The Gospel of Father Joe, several years ago and it was very inspiring. I have been on-line friends with Greg for some time now. He travels to places that most of us would never want to go, to share the Gospel of Christ if possible and to tell people’s stories. Check it out. Go on now, pick it up and give a read.  I’m almost certain that you will enjoy it and be moved by it.

Comments are welcomed

