Marie Antoinette Paper Slippers


I have had a ball making these paper slippers! I love, love, love beautiful paper so needless to say I will be making a lot more slippers. Not sure if they will all be quite this elaborate or not though. These are available for purchase through my Etsy shop. I hope everyone is having a great start to their new year!

9 responses to “Marie Antoinette Paper Slippers

  1. I love them! They are absolutely beautiful.

    Have a great 2012

  2. beautifully fashioned…reminds me of pointe shoes i use to dress up and sell…might try my hand at it again…hmmm…

    hope your new year is off to a fabulous start… 🙂

  3. Sounds like a suitable focus for your creative energies!

  4. Oh my! How beautiful! I make paper roses, but have never attempted anything so elaborate as shoes! I will take a trip over to your Etsy and see all you have to offer!

    Have a wonderful 2012!

  5. They’re exquisite! Happy new year 🙂

Comments are welcomed

