Pics


tomato-1

darla-1

flower-1

buster1

bird-1

baby-bird-invert

If you like the photos with the diffused/fog like look it is very easy to do. Take a plastic sandwich baggie and cut the end off then slip it over your lens. You can then move the bag around as you like letting just a bit hang over into the lens view. Just play around with it a bit to get the feel of it. It’s a lot of fun!

 

5 responses to “Pics

  1. What a great idea. Thanks for the tip and for the great photos.

  2. That’s a neat effect. Is that what you used on the multi-color leaf? I think that’s my favorite image of the bunch. (Although the open-mouthed baby bird is a close second).

    • I am sorry to be so late with this reply! I started working and haven’t had time to think about anything else, even if it is part time. No I don’t think I used the plastic bag effect on the bird. I was just crouching down very close to him. I did use it on the leaf though, yes. Thank you! Your blog inspires me a lot!

Comments are welcomed

