Zentangfractal


This image that I created in Fractal Forge reminded me of a Zentangle. If drawn on a wall as a Zentangle it would keep a child busy for countless hours! Drawing on the walls is so much more fun than in a book. Come on, what’s one wall? Think of the fun to be had. One day it can all be painted over or you might like it so much that you want to keep it forever. Be brave do something different and unexpected. Maybe in your dinning room even, your guests can have fun doodling after a meal and great memories will be made. Or the kids can be entertained while the parents continue to dine and sip their wine. Remember to make it fun it has to cover the entire wall! You don’t have to use permanent markers, just pencils. Or paint pens. Let go, loosen up. Have fun.

Mand0015.2-png

3 responses to “Zentangfractal

  1. Woah! Color! Depth! I used to own a B&B and stenciled all the rooms and drew an iron gate, stone wall, and pot exploding with vines in the back hallway. It was so much fun!

  2. I would love to do more painting of that kind in my house but I just don’t have the energy right now. It is so much fun. Do you have pics that you could show us? I would love to see them.

  3. You actually inspired my blog tonite. You did something with color and pattern ..a glimpse into the abyss…which is something colorful itself. Come read my blog and answer my thoughts…don’t you have more plans and projects than hours in the day?13

Comments are welcomed

