Momma Always Said, “Don’t Play With Your Dress.”


I probably didn’t listen then either.

pink-fancy-dress-2

pink-fancy-dress-3

pink-fancy-dress-6

pink-fancy-dress-9

pink-fancy-dress-8-copy

pink-fancy-dress-7-copy

pink-fancy-dress-10 I see a clown fish in this photo-manipulation.

 

2 responses to “Momma Always Said, “Don’t Play With Your Dress.”

  1. I see alot of pretty sparkles!

    • The sparkles are what convinced me to purchase this dress at the Goodwill store! I don’t think I have ever seen such pretty sparkles!! I hung it on the wall over my bed as a decoration. I have some ideas for transforming it but I’m can’t bring myself to cut it yet. I may never.

Comments are welcomed

