Image

Shermy, Sherman, Sherm, I love Him So


Sherman1

Sherman-2

Sherman-3

Sherman-4

Sherman-5

Sherman-7

2 responses to “Shermy, Sherman, Sherm, I love Him So

  1. Great shots, Linda! I love watching cat’s stretch!

    • Well it seems he my Dad’s cat now. His people moved and left him! Just left him. I know they knew my dad wished he could have him but he wasn’t in a position right now to commit to it. Of course he will take of him and we will help him but still how could someone do that. Stupid, stupid people.

Comments are welcomed

