Image

A Mole


A Mole

I think I might have written something about one of these little creatures before and accidentally called it a Vole. I thought this smaller version was a Vole but apparently I am wrong. I thought Moles were huge.

It is sad that cats like to play with them. I saved this one from Miss Kitty. I only put it in the jar long enough to look at it up close and take a picture of it. I set it loose in a huge patch of grass so it could burrow deep down to safety.

Comments are welcomed

