A Valentine’s Day Flower For You And A Tutorial


I used this wonderful tutorial by Irma Soria on Youtube to make this pretty flower for Valentine’s Day. I must say that I had to give the fold part a few tries before I got it right. My suggestion would be to hold your finger in it while you are folding it into the cone shape so you get a better idea of what you are trying to do at first. After you have done it once it will be no problem.

Rose-2

Rose-1

 

Rose-3

I took the first two photographs using a technique called “Free Lens” as described in this tutorial from Youtube.

I hope you all have a good day on the 14th!

 

 

2 responses to “A Valentine’s Day Flower For You And A Tutorial

  1. Beautiful Liinda! I wish I could make things like you who are crafty. Happy Valentines Day to you!

Comments are welcomed

