Really?


Really Geraldo? You’re going to blame a hoodie ( Sorry, if you read that before, I left those  words out) for the killing of Trayvon Martin?! I am a 52-year-old white as can be grandmother and I wear hoodies! And no I am not gansta. Oooo I even wear black bandanas. I wear a lot of black and gray, because those are colors that I like.

The shooter was in his car and followed this young man and gunned him down.  You don’t drive after someone and shoot them. You don’t decide to shoot someone because of what they are wearing. You may decide to shoot a person who is coming into your house in an aggravated and uninvited manner showing intent to harm you.

3 responses to “Really?

  1. helensadornmentsblog

    I so agree with you on this. This was murder and I can’t believe the murderer is still walking around with his gun. Such a travesty. Thanks for saying what I have been thinking all week.

  2. well said…xxx

Comments are welcomed

