My Own Private Island


I feel like a bear out of hibernation! I love this time of the year. I am in the mood to paint again so I have been working a little bit here and there on my island painting. I want to work on the water next but I am a little hesitant as I do not want to mess up the water!

4 responses to “My Own Private Island

  1. Nothing ventured, nothing gained dear friend…I bet Picasso did not think twice about the sea..you can’t possibly muck up the sea….show us again when its done please

  2. Your painting talent shines brilliantly, Linda! 😀

Comments are welcomed

