Necklace Anyone?



Wow just look at this amazing creation. I found this extremely unusual piece on Etsy and wanted to share it with you guys. Now who out there would be brave enough to wear this piece? I know a tremendous amount of time and work went into the making of this piece and it is nice but I think you would need a big personality to pull this off.  Etsy. Sorry I forgot to get the link to it. I am trying to find it now.

http://www.etsy.co

 

m/listing/94137470/muerte-de-mar-necklace-copper-wire?ref=sc_1&sref=

5 responses to “Necklace Anyone?

  1. Wow, it’s worthy of a place on a wall!

  2. It’s very beautiful and eye catching but it would look silly on me…maybe Lady Ga-Ga

  3. helensadornmentsblog

    It is so interesting and beautiful but it is a really big piece. Maybe someone really tall could pull it off.

  4. It looks “awkward” (and silly) to me. 😀

Comments are welcomed

