Sometimes It’s Good To Complain


Sometimes if you complain loud enough and often enough you will get results even after being told no far too many times. When it involves someone’s welfare or an animal’s welfare it is well worth it. Yahoo! Finally I have gotten help for an animal that needed it! I kept hearing that everything was according to the law, well the law sucked so I told them so. Many, many times. Sorry I can’t say exactly what the problem was although I am sure those kind of people don’t even know how to use a computer let alone read a blog! Suffice it too say I am a happy complainer.

One response to “Sometimes It’s Good To Complain

  1. well done ..I do so love a good plucky lady who stands firm in her beliefs and will not take NO as an answer especially where animals are concerned.

    lots of love and grateful thanks

Comments are welcomed

