Woo Hoo Justice Is Served!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


A young recently widowed mother alone with her newborn son is hero. She did what had to be done to save their lives. She shot the dirty rotten no good evil demon! Now he can’t try to hurt anyone else and we don’t have to pay taxes for him to sit in jail and enjoy himself. Here is the article from Yahoo News.

Now where is my gun I need to go to the range for some practice.

4 responses to “Woo Hoo Justice Is Served!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. What a sad story. It’s impossible to imagine that someone would take advantage of a situation like that. Looks as though she is safe now, though, her little son too.

  2. The whole thing is quite disturbing to me – especially that anyone would want to terrorize a grieving new widow and new mother (or anyone for that matter!). It’s hardly a thing to celebrate! But given the same set of circumstances it is highly possible I would do the same; but I do not and will not have any guns in my home. Seeing that they had a knife, I would have grabbed one or some of my own as a possible defense, and would have defended my child with my life.

    I do hope and pray that this woman is not unduly scarred by this horrible incident. What incredible tragedy she has had to experience in such a short amount of time. . .

  3. Paula I hate the idea of guns in my house but it is a fact that men have a stronger upper body than we do. If the only weapon that girl had was a knife I’m pretty sure he would have been able to overtake her in no time at all. I can’t stop thinking about what would have happened if she had not had that shotgun. They should always be up high and out of reach. It is very scary. A few weeks ago a young woman was driven off of the road, kidnapped, raped and beat to death with a bat. Maybe just maybe if she had had a gun she could have saved herself.

Comments are welcomed

