All I Want For Christmas Is…


Excuse me while I run to the bank, it’s only 12 million dollars! What? You don’t have that laying around? Ok you’ll just have to settle for reading about the place here then.

3 responses to “All I Want For Christmas Is…

  1. Bother, I knew I shouldn’t have wasted my money on that last bar of chocolate (it was a large bar). I just haven’t got quite enough change in my purse…….

  2. I’m with you, Linda. If I can’t have both . . . I’d rather have CHOCOLATE!

Comments are welcomed

