A Pop of Color


For all of you who are going through summertime withdrawals.  A picture that my dad sent me from his yard back in the spring.

2 responses to “A Pop of Color

  1. I love this photo, Linda – it is beautiful, and brings back some lovely memories to keep alive until next spring. Although, I do appreciate winter too – something about the cold air brings warmth to my heart and reminds me that nothing lasts forever!

    BTW, this is the first post from you that I have gotten in forever – which is why you have heard nothing from me. Looking at your calendar it says you have been posting very frequently, so now I feel cheated! i shall be perusing your archives for a while, to find out what I have been missing!

Comments are welcomed

