Flash Movie


Ta Da! The other grammie, me and the grandson conspired to make this little ditty for your enjoyment. Actually the grandson had no idea when he was piddling around drawing that this is what his drawings would be used for, I will surprise him. The other grammie has made some nice flash movies before but has forgotten a lot. I know almost zero but I am learning. Yes we have a long ways to go.  Please click this flash animation to activate. Thank you.

3 responses to “Flash Movie

  1. This is so cute. What fun

    • Thank you. It was fun but a lot of hard work since I really didn’t know what I was doing and she had forgotten some of what she knew. I had played with it before but that is not saying anything really. Now we can’t wait to make bigger and better ones!

Comments are welcomed

