Honkey the Chicken, Playing Dead


You tell us what you would have Honkey thinking to himself at that point.

4 responses to “Honkey the Chicken, Playing Dead

  1. Please don’t eat me, please don’t eat me…..

  2. Oh, shit! A buzzard! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Singing:

    I am what I am
    I am my own special creation
    So come take a look
    Give me the hook or the ovation
    Itโ€™s my world
    That I want to have a little pride in
    My world
    And itโ€™s not a place I have to hide in
    Lifeโ€™s not worth a damn
    Till you can say
    I am what I am
    (as in Gloria Gaynor ๐Ÿ™‚ )

  4. Boy are you creative! That’s a lot for a little chicken to think as he is about to get eaten! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are welcomed

