The Skink


3 responses to “The Skink

  1. He’s very relaxed looking. Was he sunning himself inside your house?

    • Oops I forgot to say that he is dead. A cat brought him to my daughter and she brought him to me so I could take pictures of him. She brought him in a container with no lid. I sat him on the bookshelf and forgot all about him. I kept smelling something awful. I thought something had died in the attic or under the house. Then I finally saw it. And was stupid enough to smell it up close. I felt as if I had become one with that skink. ugh.

  2. That’s too funny! I bet dead skink smell like skunk.

    Well, I thought he was relaxed. 😉

Comments are welcomed

