Hair Fun


Not mine. My daughters. She came over so I could color her hair. Then I had to style it. My own barbie doll.

6 responses to “Hair Fun

  1. YOWSA! That hair is almost flourescent! 😉

    Does she like it?

    • Oh yes she does. The day before yesterday she dyed it pink. a kind of dark pink. It was so pretty. I have always loved pink hair. When she went to work her boss said it was a little too flourescent. So she was supposed to darken it. The stuff I used tonight didn’t darken it as much as her boss would like I don’t think. So much fun to be young. Oldies can’t pull off stuff like without looking like a crazy old bat.

  2. Vibrant, fun 🙂

  3. Wow! Kudos to you for being a mom who would even let their daughter do that, let alone help!

  4. What a gorgeous color! I’ve always wanted to dye my hair something as bright.

Comments are welcomed

