The little lost dog, a happy ending!


That beautiful little doggie lived right down the street from me. I had no idea that those people had two Chihuahuas. This one stayed inside all the time so I had never seen it. It’s the same house where the golden retriever lives who bit me! I am so happy to have found it’s owner. It was such a cutie pie but my cat was not happy about it. I could have cuddled that little one all day ever day and that wouldn’t have set too well with my sweet Darla. So all has ended well.

6 responses to “The little lost dog, a happy ending!

  1. I am so happy to hear this, Linda! Yay!

  2. Thank heavens for that 🙂

  3. Thank you for replying about the kiss. Or i dont know if you were addressing yourself to me. I find that with the WordPress format it’s hard to know if someone is addressing themselves to me or to someone else.
    Feel free to answer; i’ll know it’s you. Am I confusing you?

  4. So glad you found his owner.
    I am not a fan of them(I also can’t spell it)

  5. Wonderful to read this, Linda – especially on behalf of your cat. Our Jina would concur 🙂

Comments are welcomed

