Finally some respect for Fibromyalgia patients


This is my life.

7 responses to “Finally some respect for Fibromyalgia patients

  1. Tough syndrome to deal with, Linda. I’ve been familiar with it for years and have read studies showing that meditation can help by decreasing stress and strengthening the immune systom.

  2. I know, it is my life too.

    • No way! How do you do all that you do?! I had no idea. But then again you might have already mentioned it. It’s not as if I can remember anything.

      • Mine manifests more as sciatic pain and is manageable, but a bit of a pest. I started taking an adrenal supplement (Burnout by Solal) three weeks ago and have found it very effective, especially with the quality of sleep I am getting.

Comments are welcomed

