Stencils at Michael’s Craft Store


I found these nifty little stencils in the dollar aisle at Michael’s. Very nice little plastic stencils. Soooooo many uses for them. Cooking and crafting. You could make a great mobile with them. Even a curtain of sorts. If you buy them show us how you had fun using them.

I played around with the flower on trying to make a bokeh photoh. Not too successful this go around but I will continue to try and let you know how it goes.

My 18-55mm lens isn’t the best one to use for doing this but I think it can be done so we’ll see.

One response to “Stencils at Michael’s Craft Store

  1. I can see that they would make nice templates for confectioner’s sugar on the top of cakes.

    Thanks, Linda.

Comments are welcomed

