Life Without Limbs :: Nick Vujicic


This most inspiring book tells the story of Nick Vujicic learning to adapt to life without any limbs.  He has one tiny little foot. Can you even imagine that? I know that I can’t. Nick has found great happiness in life (more than most people), by accepting himself the way he was born and learning to use all of his God-given talents to help others. I haven’t finished it yet but I couldn’t wait to share it with you. This is one book I want to buy for all of my friends and relatives.

Life Without Limbs :: Nick Vujicic.

3 responses to “Life Without Limbs :: Nick Vujicic

  1. I’ve seen this guy before, listened to him talk. This is indeed inspirational.

    • That must have been amazing. I think I should like to have a poster of him in my house so that the next time I start to complain something I will see him and think better of it. I would say at this point I really have nothing to complain about.

  2. Linda ~ I did a post about Nick awhile back . . . with an awesome video that you will love:

    http://nrhatch.wordpress.com/2010/05/20/stop-yer-belly-aching/

Comments are welcomed

