Tell the truth now, I can take it but my momma can’t.


Does this fur make me look fat?  Those mean ladies at the vet’s office were kind of snickering under their breath. Thirteen pounds they said.  That was just a tad on the heavy side for a cat who doesn’t go outside and romp around. Hmp! Whatever.        Oh and you should see the dog.   If you think I’m fat! Ha! And my momma ain’t no skinny little chicken any more either. Don’t be talking bout cuttin back on my food.  I know where you all sleep, and I come in and stare at you sometimes.

One response to “Tell the truth now, I can take it but my momma can’t.

  1. Yes.

    Not a flattering angle. 🙂

Comments are welcomed

