Play dough! Jack


My grandson came over and played with me today. I was so happy to see him. Gosh the house is far too quiet with no kids. He wanted to play with the playdough and we always use my old cake decorating gadets and cutouts. This is our Jack and the Beanstalk. Do you see what happened to one of the beans?

3 responses to “Play dough! Jack

  1. Ooooh scary giant’s hand!
    (Love the snake.)

    • I told him the snake ate one of the beans because for some odd reason he made the end of it large and round. I love making up things like that for parts that aren’t quite right. He told me that Jack’s hair looked like goldylocks hair!

  2. Awesome, Linda. Playing with young kids keeps us young at heart.

Comments are welcomed

