Groovy Smoothie


After reading the recipe for the Avocado-Banana Smoothies that I found on Lindsay Maitland Hunt’s blog, Lindsay Cooks, I decided to give it a try. It turned out pretty well. I’m not a huge smoothie fan but I love the nutritional aspects of it. I like one dish food. No silverware needed. I did leave out the ginger as I do not care for ginger at all. Also I used vanilla-honey and peach flavored yogurt.

3 responses to “Groovy Smoothie

  1. You did it! Yay! :D

  2. Happy to help. And I love the photo. Nicely done.

Comments are welcomed

